Group Leaving Cards - FAQ
Skip to content

Frequently Asked Questions


General

No, registration is only required to create a card and not required to sign a card.

Each card costs £3.99 GBP and includes unlimited pages and signatures. You can also see our pricing page to see our discounts on buying multiple cards.

You can add as many pages and signatures as you like. A new page is automatically added once you add a signature to the last page.

The card will be available online for at least one year from the delivery date. You can download the card as a PDF if you'd like to keep it longer.

After paying for the card we generate a unique share URL which is not searchable but can be shared with people to access the card. There are billions of possible share URLS so it is unlikely anyone will guess it, but if you need to get it changed because it's been shared with the wrong people then get in touch with us and we'll be happy to change it for you.

Yes, we are working on improving this feature, but for now you can create a new card using this link and then use the "Add message" and "Add image" buttons to upload and edit your design.

Account

To change your password enter your email on the reset password page. You can use the same link if you've forgotten your password.

You can change your email by going to your account page and selecting the profile tab. You can then change your email address on that page.

Editing a Card

Signature that overlap can be moved either by the person that created the signature or the card creator. To move a signature either double click on it then drag it, or find the signature on the right (bottom on mobile) panel and select it. After dragging it to the correct place you can then save the signature to update it. You can also move the signature to a different page by changing pages while in edit mode.

If you or someone else has created a signature by mistake you can delete it by selecting the delete icon next to the signature from the signatures panel, then confirming your decision in the alert that opens. Anyone can delete their own signatures and card creators can delete all signatures (make sure you're logged in).

You can edit all of the card details including front cover, recipient and delivery date by finding your card on your account page then clicking the edit (pencil) icon on the right. You will then be taken to a page where you can view and edit all the details.

Got another question?

If you have a question we haven't answered yet then we'd be happy to answer it via email.

Get In Touch